Frozen item: available for pickup or local delivery in GTA. See our Shipping Information page for details.
About Iron Will Raw Original Dinner Lamb
Iron Will Raw Original Dinner Lamb is a frozen raw dog food of lamb meat, organs and bone with spinach, kale, parsley and kelp.
Back by popular demand, the Original Dinners return with the simple philosophy that started Iron Will Raw: premium meat, organs and bone with leafy greens, minimally processed, with no fillers or artificial additives. The 12 lb box holds 1 lb portions. Iron Will Raw does not state an AAFCO complete-and-balanced claim for Original Dinners on its website.
| Detail | What you get |
|---|---|
| Brand | Iron Will Raw (Ontario, Canada) |
| Food type | Frozen raw dinner (meat, organs, bone and greens) |
| Main protein | Lamb |
| Calories | 1750 kcal/kg (about 794 kcal per lb) |
| Size | 12 lb (12 x 1 lb) |
Is It Right for Your Dog?
A good fit if:
- Your dog needs a single, less common protein.
- You rotate proteins in a raw diet.
Maybe not the best choice if:
- You need a food labelled complete and balanced (see Canine Complete).
Ingredients
Lamb meat, lamb organs (heart, liver, kidney), lamb lung, lamb bone, spinach, kale, parsley, kelp.
Guaranteed Analysis and Calories
| Nutrient | As fed | Dry matter (est.) |
|---|---|---|
| Crude Protein (min.) | 16% | 50.0% |
| Crude Fat (min.) | 10% | 31.3% |
| Crude Fibre (max.) | 0.39% | 1.2% |
| Moisture (max.) | 68% | – |
| Ash (max.) | 3% | 9.4% |
| Calcium (min.) | 0.81% | – |
| Phosphorus (min.) | 0.55% | – |
Calories: 1750 kcal/kg (about 794 kcal per lb).
Dry matter values are our estimate. Source: Iron Will Raw.
Feeding and Thawing
Most adult dogs eat about 2–3% of their ideal body weight a day in raw food; adjust for age, activity and body condition. Keep frozen, thaw in the fridge or cold water, and use within 3 days. Wash bowls, surfaces and hands after handling raw food.
Local Frozen Delivery: Toronto, York Region & GTA
We deliver frozen raw food Monday to Friday, between 5 pm and 11 pm EST, to Toronto (including Scarborough, North York, Etobicoke, and East York), Markham, Unionville, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Vaughan (Woodbridge, Concord, Maple), Aurora, Newmarket, and Stouffville.
Packages stay frozen or cold for about 10 to 12 hours, depending on the product and the weather. Some thawing on arrival is normal, and it's safe to refreeze. Please bring your order inside as soon as you can after delivery.
Eligible postal codes start with: M1, M2, M3, M4, M5, M6, M7Y, M8, M9, L3P, L3R, L3S, L3T, L3X, L3Y, L4A, L4B, L4C, L4E, L4G, L4H, L4J, L4K, L4L, L4S, L6A, L6B, L6C, L6E, L6G.
Prefer to pick up? Store pickup is available too. See our Shipping Information page.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many calories are in Iron Will Raw Original Dinner Lamb?
1750 kcal/kg (about 794 kcal per lb), according to Iron Will Raw.
Is Original Dinner Lamb complete and balanced?
Iron Will Raw does not state an AAFCO claim for Original Dinners online. Feed it in rotation, or choose Canine Complete for a complete and balanced food.
Do you deliver frozen raw food near me?
We deliver frozen orders Monday to Friday evenings to Toronto, Markham, Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Aurora, Newmarket, Stouffville and nearby areas. Store pickup is also available. See the delivery section above for eligible postal codes.
Shop all Iron Will Raw products >